Account FAQ


How do I access my Workspace in Hoylu?

I forgot my password, How do I reset it?

How do I cancel my Subscription?

If I delete a shared Workspace will it delete for everyone?

How do I access my Workspace in Hoylu? 

To access your Hoylu Workspaces you can go to app.hoylu.com or open the Hoylu App on your device.
Once you log in, you will be taken to your Hoylu Dashboard, here you will have access to your previous Workspaces, or you have the ability to create a blank Workspace.

I forgot my password, How do I reset it?

We all have our days! You can request a password reset link using this link: https://www.hoylu.com/password-assistance/


How do I cancel my Subscription? 

We don't love you any less but we will miss you! Once you downgrade you will still have access to a free version of your account! Please use this link to cancel your subscription: https://support.hoylu.com/how-do-i-cancel-my-subscription

If I delete a shared Workspace will it delete for everyone? 

If you are the owner of the workspace and choose to delete a shared workspace it will delete for everyone who has access. However, If you were granted access to a shared workspace and choose to hide it from your dashboard it will only remove from your dashboard and will remain active for others to use. You can even access it in the future with the URL or 9 Digit ID.