Inviting Others

How can I invite others to join my Workspace?

You can invite others into your Workspace a couple of different ways. 

The easiest way is to copy the entire link from your browser and send it to people you wish to join your Workspace. All they have to do is just to open the link.

Another way to send invitations is to use the Share option. From here, you can e-mail the Workspace link or just Copy it to your clipboard.

 

Figure 1 Invitations

 

Users can also open Workspaces by using the Open Shared Workspace option. This feature is located in the top right corner of your Dashboard.

 

Figure 2 Open shared Workspace

 

Select this option and paste the link or just the 9-digit ID of a Workspace, which is always the last 9 digits of the link, and press Open.

 

Figure 3 Paste ID/Link

 

Each time you join someone’s Workspace, it will appear on your Dashboard. This Workspace will be available as long as the owner of the Workspace decides otherwise (changes access permissions, deletes the Workspace) or you decide to hide it.

If the Workspace does not have a password, you can duplicate it and become the owner of the new Workspace.