Sharing a Workspace

How do I share a workspace with other people?

If you want to share your Workspace with others, go to your Dashboard. Find your Workspace, click the three little dots next to the Workspace’s tile, and select Share.

 

Figure 1 Share

 

By default, each new Workspace is accessible to anyone who has been given the link to the Workspace.

Figure 2 Share settings

 

You can also use the Share functionality from within your Workspace. On the Menu Bar, in the top right corner of the Workspace select the Share Workspace button.

 

Figure 3 Share Workspace

 

For more advanced Sharing options see other articles:

  • inviting others
  • password
  • permissions