In order to cancel your subscription please contact us at:
firstname.lastname@example.org from the e-mail you wish to cancel.
Once we receive your request, your account will be downgraded to a Hoylu FREE account unless otherwise specified. Once your request is completed you will receive a confirmation email from our team confirming your subscription has been downgraded.
What about all my Workspaces?
All your Workspaces that you have created will still be visible but only 3 newest ones will be accessible. The remaining ones will be visible in your Dashboard but you will not be able to access them. The Plus plan will expire after 30 days of the last payment expires.