Deleting Workspaces

How do I delete Workspaces?

In your Dashboard, navigate to the three dots on (...) the Workspace tile. Click "Delete" and confirm you are ready to permanently delete the Workspace.

 

  Figure 1 Deleting a Workspace

 

Remember that this action will permanently delete the Workspace for yourself and everyone you'd given access and cannot be undone.

You can only delete Workspaces that you own.