Deleting Your Account

How do I delete my account?

In order to delete your account, you will have to fill out this form on our site:

https://www.hoylu.com/consent-withdrawal/

Prior to Hoylu deleting your account, you have the opportunity to delete any Workspaces of which you own by doing the following:

  1. Login at https://app.hoylu.com/ with your Hoylu credentials to access your dashboard,
  2. For each workspace that you own, select “Delete” from the overflow () menu.

Hoylu will proceed with deleting your account in 7 days.

 

Once deleted it will not be possible to restore your account!


You will be informed when the process is completed via an email.