Hiding Workspaces

How do I hide a Workspace on my Dashboard?

Your Dashboard is a collection of Workspaces you've accessed. This includes both Workspaces you've created as well as Workspaces you've been invited to.

Reasons for hiding a Workspace:

  1. You don't want to see it anymore, but you can't delete it because you don't own it
  2. The Workspace contains private information and you don't want it to appear on your Dashboard
  3. You want your Dashboard to be minimalistic and purposeful

To hide a Workspace, click the 3 dots on the Workspace tile and select Hide.

Figure 1 Hiding a Workspace


This will not remove the Workspace from another user's Dashboard.