When you want to see what other users are doing in a Workspace or be instantly transferred to another user's location, you can use the “Take me to user” option. This will change your view to the view of the selected user.
1. Click on the Marble with the user’s initials, located in the lower right corner of your Workspace.
Figure 1: Users in the Workspace.
2. After selecting the other user’s icon, you will be transferred to the location of the selected user.
Figure 2: Take me to the user.